You are hereAbout Us  ›  Meet Our Team  ›  New South Wales

New South Wales

 

Nick Stanton


B.BUS(Acc.), FCPA, CTA, JP

Chartered Tax Adviser - Registered Tax Agent - SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100033234]

Managing Director

nick@fmw.com.au

 


 
 

Vigen Evanian


B.COM(Acc.), FIPA, JP

Registered Tax Agent - SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100096580]

Director

vigen@fmw.com.au

   
 
 

Rupa Karki Thapa

B.Com(Accounting)

Admin Assistant/Trainee Accountant 

rupa@fmw.com.au 

 

 

   
 

Daphne Mao


B.COM
(Acc. & Commercial Law), FTI, CA

Tax Consultant

FMW Accounting

daphne@fmw.com.au

   
   

Jason Chen

B.com (Accounting)

Tax Consultant

FMW Accounting

jason@fmw.com.au

   
 

Peter Horsfield


CFP(FPA), Dip Fa(SIA)

Financial Planner

Managing Director

FMW Financial Planning

peter@fmw.com.au

   
 

Rosalind Horsfield

B. Chemical Engineering, CFP

Client Services Manager

FMW Financial Planning

financialplanning@fmw.com.au

   
 

Gareth Ratcliffe

 Principal

FMW Mortgages Pty Ltd

gareth@fmw.com.au

   
   

Michael Sestanovich

 

Dip. Finance & Mortgage Broking Management

SMSF & Commercial Lending Specialist

FMW Mortgages Pty Ltd

michael@fmw.com.au

 

   
 

Melissa Cummins


Assistant

FMW Mortgages

mortgage@fmw.com.au

Founding Partners of FMW
Nick Stanton, Peter Horsfield and Vigen Evanian

Nick Stanton, Peter Horsfield and Vigen Evanian

 

 


|     Home    |     Our Services    |     Update Your Information    |     Data Collection Sheet    |     About Us    |     Links    |