You are hereAbout Us  ›  Meet Our Team  ›  Queensland Office

Queensland Office

 

Nick Stanton


B.BUS(Acc.), FCPA, CTA, JP

Chartered Tax Adviser - Registered Tax Agent - SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100033234]

Managing Director

nick@fmw.com.au

   

Vigen Evanian


B.COM(Acc.), FNA, JP

Registered Tax Agent

Director

vigen@fmw.com.au

   

Maribel Tabago

Client Administration Services

& Tax Accountant

maribel@fmw.com.au

   
 

James Ang

B.Com (Acc & Fin)

Tax Accountant

james@fmw.com.au

   
 

Peter Horsfield


CFP(FPA), Dip Fa(SIA)

Financial Planner

Managing Director

FMW Financial Planning

peter@fmw.com.au

   
 

Gareth Ratcliffe


Principal

FMW Mortgages Pty Ltd

gareth@fmw.com.au

   
   

Michael Sestanovich

 

Dip. Finance & Mortgage Broking Management

SMSF & Commercial Lending Specialist

FMW Mortgages Pty Ltd

michael@fmw.com.au

 


|     Home    |     Our Services    |     Update Your Information    |     Data Collection Sheet    |     About Us    |     Links    |