You are hereAbout Us  ›  Meet Our Team  ›  Victorian Office

Victorian Office

 

Nick Stanton


B.BUS(Acc.), FCPA, CTA, JP

Chartered Tax Adviser - Registered Tax Agent - SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100033234]

Managing Director

nick@fmw.com.au

   
 

Tony Bosevski


B.BUS(Acc.), CPA

Tax Consultant

tony@fmw.com.au

   
 

Glenn Smyth


B.BUS(Acc.)

Tax Consultant

glenn@fmw.com.au

   
 

Sarah Csaszar 

B.BUS (Accounting/Banking & Finance), CPA

Tax Consultant

sarah@fmw.com.au

   
 Diana  

Diana Barjaktarevic 

 

B.Com (Accounting & Commercial Law)

Trainee Tax Consultant & Client Services

diana@fmw.com.au

 

   
 

Peter Horsfield


CFP(FPA), Dip Fa(SIA)

Financial Planner

Managing Director

FMW Financial Planning

peter@fmw.com.au

   
 

Gareth Ratcliffe


Principal

FMW Mortgages Pty Ltd

gareth@fmw.com.au

   

Michael Sestanovich

 

Dip. Finance & Mortgage Broking Management

SMSF & Commercial Lending Specialist

FMW Mortgages Pty Ltd

michael@fmw.com.au

    

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

  Sanjaya Thakur CPA

Tax Accountant & SMSF Auditor [ASIC No. 100089656]

sanjaya@fmw.com.au

 

 


|     Home    |     Our Services    |     Update Your Information    |     Data Collection Sheet    |     About Us    |     Links    |